PresidentPaul Mansfieldmansfieldrosebay@gmail.com
SecretaryLexie Meyerrhva.secretary@gmail.com
TreasurerKevin Millarvalleyyard@outlook.com
Environmental Co-ordinatorLuke Bastockluke.bastock@environment.nsw.gov.au
Public OfficerKaren Weinertkarenweinert1@gmail.com
Development & PlanningMichael Germechmichael.germech@gmail.com
Social & Community Co-ordinatorTBA
Social & Community Co-ordinator
Infrastructure Co-ordinatorMick Cvetkovicmanyanamick@bigpond.com
Website ManagerGuy Bartlettguybarts@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “Committee Members 2021

  1. Hi I have concerns regarding what is proposed on the left when you drive in to cypurvers drive ,everybody has conflicting advice . Please provide details if available. My mother in law owns property in Goodsell st Cunjurong. Email. whippit@ymail.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s